Baby BMW Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

· Registered
672 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, as some of you know I'm an engineer and can make certain things where I work, now I bought my self a vrsf charge pipe and set out to make exact copy's where I work, so far I've made two, ones on my current car and one is on its way to another member. Working very well with no issues at all.

Made by myself with 3" mandrel bent stainless steel, mig welded, with 1 meth bung, maf sensor fitment, and either recirc fitment or 50mm bov fitment, sprayed in Matt black for protection, Also supplied is the silicone reducer which will need trimming slightly I'm giving it a little room so you can ply around with perfect fitment of it, supplied also are all needed clips.

You will use your oem oring and metal throttle body clip and if your be using a hks bov or similar your need to cap your old recirc holes.

So I want to hopefully give the owners here a good deal as everywhere charges the earth for these.

Looking to get 10-20 people on the list so I can do a price of £150- delivered on each charge pipe I make.

I can also include the hks bov with the charge pipes and all fitments needed for a total of £210- delivered

Now after the list is full I will require payment and from payment date it will take me roughly no longer than 3 weeks to ship to you straight after being made.

Many Thanks.

· Registered
462 Posts
I may be interested in this :)
Also maybe interested with the HKS BOV keep me updated

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

· Registered
232 Posts
Id be very interested. However, I prefer the ER setup. Bov closest to throttle body. And meth bungs at furthest point for better atomisation..
What's the chances of a custom?

· Registered
672 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

· Registered
1,122 Posts
Hey mate is that pics of my baby I can't wait for it to arrive.it looks sweet on the motor :D

· Registered
672 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Ian83w said: